H.U. Lee Memorial Foundation

  1. The 2015 H.U. Lee Foundation Scholarship Application is available on the Foundation website at www.huleefoundation.org under the scholarship tab. If you are a high school senior entering your freshman year of college in the fall of 2015 or you are already a full-time college student, be sure to apply for an H.U. Lee Foundation scholarship. We encourage you to visit the site, review the National and Regional scholarship requirements, download the application, and begin gathering the necessary documents. If you are a licensee or instructor, please remind your students of this outstanding opportunity. The deadline for submission is just over 3 weeks away. Please ensure that your completed application arrives prior to February 15, 2015. Late entries may not be processed.